January Favourites

DSCF4437

So first favourites of 2015, woo woo. January has seemed like a long month with coursework, semester A exams and the start of semester b of my final year its been busy, I’ve also be lucky to have a week off where I took part in some pampering and retail therapy. So on with the favourites . . .

Ted Baker London Body Spray: I got this in a set from my sister for Christmas and I love the scent I’m unsure how to describe it but its mean to be rose, sandalwood and raspberry which is probably true its a floral fruity cross. This essentially fits in bag and is so handy the perfect go to scent/spray.

Tanya Burr Nail Polish in Midnight Sparkles: Another beautiful nail polish from the Tanya Burr cosmetic line this is a beautiful dark purple with glittery flecks, perfect for these colder months and I haven”t gotten over glitter nails yet so I can still keep the festive glitter in a more subtle way.

Collection Lasting Perfection Concealer in Fair: A long time youtube/beauty blogger favourite and definitely mine, so in expensive and such good quality its thick and creamy so is ideal for hiding anything you may want to hide. A savoir during late night study sessions, early morning exams and balancing life in general. If you haven’t tried it yet, then why haven’t you?

Yves Saint Laurent Volupte Sheer Candy in 1 Lush Coconut: (Glossy Balm Crystal Colour) So I got this as a gift from my loving boyfriend and I’m in love, I wanted this for ages and as there was nothing else to get me he brought me this. The sheer candy just add a subtle wash of colour to your lips and its simply perfect I wear it everyday.

Hello Kitty Shimmer Dust in Dappled: My mum brought me a bunch of cutesy hello kitty stuff for Christmas and she picked this up, despite been hesitant at first to use it I finally took the plunge and tried it and I love it, its a purple neutral shade ideal for every day or romantic looks. Basically a complete surprise but it is absolutely amazing.

So those are my monthly favourites, I’ve limited it to five but I’m trying to work out if that is the right amount or not, let me know. What have you guys been loving this month, let me know?

Love

Gwenllian Branwen

xox

Leave a comment